Antrim Boat Club
14A Castle Road
BT41 4NA
Telephone: 028 9446 2149

Officers and Committee Contact Details 2018-19

Commodore John Elliott 07801527958
Vice Commodore (Child Protection Officer) Keith McKay 07709447224
Rear Commodore Peter Frazer 07514280595
Honorary Secretary Jenna Collier 07595953232
Honorary Treasurer Theresa Toal 07974181564
Honorary Membership Secretary Heather Elliott 07912302734
Honorary Sailing Secreatary Alan Reilly 07968981238

General Committee

Sammy Kyles
Peter Downes
Raymond Walker
Gary Mills
Gordon Rowan
Ivan Miles

For all Social and Entertainment Correspondence, please email

Paperless Contact

Paperless Communications Advert