Fixtures

Please note:  We have been advised that the Department for Infrastructure and the Northern Ireland Environment Agency are working towards a resolution to the dredging required at the mouth of Sixmilewater.  We have cancelled the first three races of this season’s racing.  The remaining races are subject to dredging taking place.

Day Date Start Details Attachments
Sunday 3 Dec 17 14:00 Winter Series – Race 1 CANCELLED
Sunday 10 Dec 17 14:00 Winter Series – Race 2 CANCELLED
Sunday 17 Dec 17 14:00 Winter Series – Race 3 CANCELLED
Sunday 7 Jan 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 4 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 14 Jan 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 5 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 21 Jan 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 6 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 28 Jan 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 7 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 4 Feb 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 8 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 11 Feb 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 9 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 18 Feb 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 10 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 25 Feb 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 11 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 5 Mar 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 12 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 11 Mar 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 13 Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 18 Mar 18 14:00 Winter Series – Race 14 Subject to River Dredging
Saturday 25 Mar 18 14:00 Last Race & Prize Giving Subject to River Dredging
Sunday 3 Dec 2017 14:00 Winter Series – Race 1 CANCELLED