Upcoming social events

Dates for your diary

Friday 10th February

DIY Music Night

Saturday 11th February

Valentines Special – “Mr & Mrs”

Saturday 25th February

50th Anniversary Celebration Evening – Special Guest: Lord O’Neill

Saturday 4th March

Winter Prize Giving – Music by Hot Whiskey

Friday 10th March

DIY Music Night

Saturday 18th March

Paddy’s Party – Music by Thomas Copeland

Saturday 8th April

Family Easter Egg Hunt @ 2 PM

Easter Party – Music by Dee McIlroy @ 8:30 PM

Friday 14th April

DIY Music Night

Saturday 29th April

Steam Rally Afternoon – Music by Hot Whiskey

Sunday 30th April

Bank Holiday Dance – Music by Hot Whiskey

———————————————————————————————————————————————————

If you would like to book a function, please email our Social Convenor & complete this form.